Date of birth:October 26, 1982


Eye color:Green

Hair color:Blonde

Height:5'5" | 165cm

Bra size:38B (US)| 85C (EU)

Waist:25 | 64

Hips:34 | 86

Shoe size:7½ | 38

Find Me on These Sites

How old were you when you first tried a vibrator? Did it feel good?

I don’t remember.

When and where did you have your first orgasm?

I was 12, alone in my bed.

What is your favorite position?

Every position that involves a dick.

Did you ever try sex with a girl? Do you like girls more, or boys? Why?

Yes, I did. No, I don’t.

What is your opinion of porn films and magazines?


When was the first time you masturbated?

I was 12.

When and where did you lose your virginity? Did you enjoy it?

I was 14, in a car, I didn’t enjoy it.

Where was your wildest sexual experience? What was the most thrilling experience you had?

In bed with 2 men, 4 days no stopping spoiling.

Do you like oral sex? Do you like when men cum on your face?


Do you like anal sex? Did it hurt for the first time?

I like it now, but it hurt like hell for the first time.

Did you ever try sex with 2 boys? Was it better than with 1 boy?

Yes, I tried. Yes, it was better.

Do you like older men? Why?

Not exactly… How old? Bit older….?

Do you have any secret sexual desires?

To do again my favourite sexual experience.

Do you have any pets?


What's your favorite food?


What is your favorit book?


What do you like doing in your spare time?

To live.

What's your ambition in life? Where would you like to be in ten years time?

Have my own …. Country with no rules.

What would you do with the money if you won the Lotto?

Buy my island.

What's your favourite colour?


Do you have any hobbies?

Listening to music.

What kind of lingerie do you like to wear? Do you usually wear panties?


What, for you, is the perfect sexual experience? How do you like your sex?

Lots of passion involved and all can come / cum.