Oliviya Dis

Previous Next


Date of birth:April 30, 1987

Country:Russian Federation

Eye color:Brown

Hair color:Blonde

Height:5'4" | 163cm

Bra size:34A (US)| 75B (EU)

Waist:25 | 64

Hips:36 | 91

Shoe size:6½ | 37

Find Me on These Sites

How old were you when you first tried a vibrator? Did it feel good?

22, yes it did.

When and where did you have your first orgasm?

At 17.

What is your favorite position?


Do you like older men?

After 35 I dislike.

When was the first time you masturbated?

At 18.

When and where did you lose your virginity? Did you enjoy it?

At 16. No.

Do you like black men?

Yes, sex is different.

Home town:

St. Petersbourg

Favorite color:

Green or brown.

Romantic Status:

Not married.

Do you have any pets?

Yes a dog.

What is your favorit book?

Anna Karenina.

What would you do with the money if you won the Lotto?

Give half of the money to a Foundation for animals.

Do you like posing nude?


What part of your body do you consider your best?

Tits, ass, eyes.

Do you wear panties?

In summer no.

I hate/like/love receiving cunnilingus.

I like.

How do you like to be fucked? How can guy best you come?


Are you bisexual?


What kind of woman do you like?

Black hair.

Do you like girls more or guys? If yes why?


Have you ever fucked a stranger?


What kind of men do you like?

Strong and romantic.

Do you have any hobbies?


How often do you masturbate?

3 times a week

What's the absolute best sex you've ever had?

In a swimming pool.

What is your favorite food?


Where do you like a guy to come?